Due to Coronavirus all face to face demos have been cancelled for the time being.  Below are invitations for you to join various online ZOOM demos (you are welcome to join the Bexley or Hammersmith & Fulham demos even if you do not live in those boroughs, however they are specifically run with the local councils and there are voucher schemes attached which will be discussed in these demos).  These are information sessions only and you will be able to ask questions throughout, there is no selling involved.

There is also a YouTube video demo which is about 20 minutes long and goes through different styles of nappies which you may find useful

WASHABLE NAPPY ZOOM ONLINE DEMOS  – EVERYONE WELCOME

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.  Register in advance for this meeting: – you can do this up to 2 minutes before the start time of the meeting.  Wednesday sessions are run with Bexley council and Monday evenings with Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea councils but everyone is welcome regardless of where they live.  

Wednesday 17th February 6pm

REGISTER HERE

Wednesday 24th February 10am

REGISTER HERE

Monday 8th March 6pm

REGISTER HERE

Wednesday 24th March 10am

REGISTER HERE

Monday 12th April 6pm

REGISTER HERE

Wednesday 28th April 10am

REGISTER HERE

Monday 10th May 6pm

REGISTER HERE

Wednesday 26th May 10am

REGISTER HERE

Monday 14th June 6pm

REGISTER HERE

Wednesday 30th June 10am

REGISTER HERE

Monday 12th July 6pm

REGISTER HERE

Wednesday 28th July 10am

REGISTER HERE

Close Menu
×

Cart